Page options

Meet the Trustees

Here are the current Trustees of the Hempnall Trust, along with details of our Secretary.


  • Phil Bates (Chair) 07957 803120 –
  • Chris BarnesChris Barnes
  • Barrie MastersonBarrie Masterson
  • Christine RodgerChristine Rodger
  • Gregory MunsonGregory Munson
  • Daniel ScottDaniel Scott
  • Mark WilliamsMark Williams
  • Jonathan Gray
  • Nicola Ireson
  • Hannah Gray
  • Hannah Groom


Sarah Batchelor +44 (0)7504 699534

Trust Meetings

  • The Trust Meetings are usually held on the first Thursday of each month except August and January.  The Hempnall Trust holds a folder of policies and procedures which include a Equality & Diversity Policy Statement.